SEVEN ISLANDS FILM | Contact
Seven Islands Film is proud to offer you today a complete Production Service with coverage of each area of your project starting with Location scouts to the entire Line Producing and running the whole production for you, also considering the possibility of obtaining local TAX Incentives (35% Tax rebate) for Feature film, TV-Movies and TV-Series.
seven island film, seven, island, canary islands, barcelona, locations, movie production, tv-series, las palmas, spain, 7 islands, Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote, La Gomera, El Hierro,
16442
page,page-id-16442,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Seven Islands Film

Headquarter Gran Canaria

C/ De la Cizalla 26 

35118 Agüimes

P: +34 928 681749

info@7ifilm.com

Seven Islands Film

Tenerife

C/ De Santiago 5, 3º izquierda

38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife

P: +34 922 274457

info@7ifilm.com

Seven Islands Film

Barcelona

C/ Santa Teresa nº 8 bajos

08012 Barcelona

P: +34 931 183090 

info@7ifilm.com

OUR TEAM

michael_friedl_seven_islands_film_team

m.friedl@7ifilm.com
+34 670 815 899

Michael Friedl

CEO
alexandra_meggle_seven_islands_film_team

a.meggle@7ifilm.com
+34 691 121 502

Alexandra Meggle

Junior Producer
daniell_bohnhof_seven_islands_film_team

daniell.b@7ifilm.com
+34 638 704 396

Daniell Bohnhof

Production & Locations
lutz_kolbe_seven_islands_film_team

l.kolbe@7ifilm.com
+34 678 761 828

Lutz Kolbe

Production & Art Department
laura_wu_seven_islands_film_team

laura.wu@7ifilm.com
+44 7948 835 362

Laura Wu

Business Development Manager
miriam_marrero_seven_islands_film_team

marketing@7ifilm.com
+34 928 681 749

Miriam Marrero

Marketing
ana_albors_seven_islands_film_team

office@7ifilm.com
+34 928 681 749

Ana Albors

Office Manager
jose_antonio_noda_seven_islands_film_team

info@7ifilm.com
+34 928 681 749

Jose Antonio Noda

Warehouse Manager & Maintenance
katrin_groeper_seven_islands_film_team

info@7ifilm.com
+34 928 681 749

Katrin Gröper

Stylist